2022 Election Results

As will be announced at the Annual General Meeting on April 26, 2022, below are the results of the 2022 Board of Directors Election. 

This year, four positions were up for election. When nominations closed on October 15, 2021, valid nominations were received for seven candidates: Karri Brinnen, Ken Christian, Don Grant, Caroline Grover, Gordon Kirkwood, Daphane Nelson and Laura Thurnheer. Election voting closed on April 6, 2022 with the following results:

Karri Brinnen650 votes
Ken Christian617 votes
Don Grant 500 votes
Caroline Grover600 votes
Gordon Kirkwood379 votes
Daphane Nelson624 votes
Laura Thurnheer478 votes

Accordingly, Ken Christian, Caroline Grover and Daphane Nelson were declared re-elected and Karri Brinnen was declared elected to the Board. Each are elected for a three-year term.