Voting is now closed.
We sincerely thank all of our members who voted this year.

Board of Directors Election Results 2020

As will be announced at the Annual General Meeting on May 12, 2020, below are the results of the 2020 Board of Directors Election.

This year, four positions were open. When nominations closed on October 18, 2019, valid nominations for five candidates, Liza Curran, Elmer Epp, Doug Findlater, Aniela Florczynski, and Robert G. Shirra were received. The results of the elections that closed on April 6, 2020 are:

Liza Curran2,028 votes
Elmer Epp1,628 votes
Doug Findlater1,080 votes
Aneila Florczynski1,807 votes
Robert G. Shirra1,275 votes

Accordingly, Liza Curran, Elmer Epp and Aniela Florczynski were declared re-elected, and Robert G. Shirra was declared elected to the Board, each for a 3-year term.