Holiday Closures

Branch, Insurance, and Member Service Centre Holiday Closure Schedule


Family Day

  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Monday, February 18

Regular business hours will resume on Tuesday, February 19th for all Interior Savings locations.

The following Insurance Offices will remain open on Saturday, February 16th:

  • North Hills - Kamloops
  • ValleyView - Kamloops
  • Merritt

Easter

  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22

Victoria Day

  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Monday, May 20

Canada Day

  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Monday, July 1

B.C. Day

  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Monday, August 5

Labour Day

  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving

  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Monday, October 14

Remembrance Day

  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Monday, November 11

Christmas Day and Boxing Day

  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26

Regular Service Hours

To view regular branch service hours go to Find Branch/ATM.