Holiday Closures

2017 Branch and Member Service Centre Closures

BC Day Saturday, August 5
Sunday, August 6
Monday, August 7
Labour Day Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 3
Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Saturday, October 7
Sunday, October 8
Monday, October 9
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 11
Sunday, November 12
Monday, November 13
Christmas Day and Boxing Day Saturday, December 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
New Year's Day 2018 Saturday, December 30
Sunday, December 31
Monday, January 1, 2018

Regular Service Hours

To view our regular service hours, click here and you'll be redirected to our Find Branch/ATM finder.